Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Delete my chat history with another Revolut customer

How do I delete my chat history?

To delete your chat history with a Revolut customer, follow the below steps

  • Go to Payments on the bottom menu
  • Select the Revolut contact whose chat you want to delete
  • Tap their profile icon in the top-right corner
  • Scroll down and tap 'Delete chat'

Your messages with this customer will be deleted, and the customer will no longer appear in Payments. Your transaction history, however, will remain visible in your transaction history.

Can I transact with this customer after deleting the chat?

You can continue sending or requesting money from this customer by searching for their Revtag using the existing transfer flows. See this FAQ for more information.

If you don't want to receive transactions or messages from this customer, you can block them. See this FAQ for more information