Brauchst du Hilfe?

Gib einfach deine Frage unten ein, um eine Antwort zu erhalten.

Mein Abo herabstufen

Downgrade your plan in-app

  1. Tap your profile icon in the top-left corner
  2. Select 'Your plan'
  3. Tap 'Manage' → 'Change plan'
  4. Select 'Downgrade to Standard'
  5. Choose your desired plan and follow the prompts to complete your plan change

After downgrading, your plan-specific card will still work but loses its perks. If you downgrade to the standard plan, the changes won't come into effect until the next billing cycle. However if you downgrade to another paid plan, your billing cycle will restart on the date in which you do so.

Before confirming your downgrade, refer to the paid plan T&Cs to review all the necessary information, including any applicable fees and refunds.