Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Disable expense tracking

Fees and T&Cs apply.

To enable or disable expenses tracking

  • Click your profile
  • Click 'Settings' (you may need to scroll down)
  • Click 'Products'
  • Select 'Expenses'
  • Turn on or off 'Expense tracking'

If you disable Expenses, you and your team members won't be able to attach receipts, or track any business expenses.

No expenses are created from new transactions while Expenses is off.

To enable or disable expenses on a specific card

  • Go to Cards and choose a card
  • Select 'Settings'
  • Toggle the switch to enable or disable 'Expense reporting' for that card

Disabling Expenses for your team members

You can turn off Expenses for specific team members by moving them to a custom role with no Expenses permissions. To find out how, read this FAQ.