How can we help?

What currencies are supported for holding and exchange?

Currently, the following currencies are supported for holding and exchange: AED, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HRK, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK, NZD, PLN, QAR, RON, SAR, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, USD, ZAR

More currencies are coming, so stay tuned!

You can deactivate or reactivate any non-base currency account and view your statements in the currency menu. Incoming payments into a deactivated account will still be processed as usual, though no funds can be taken out of it for either bank transfers or card payments.

Related Articles