Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Close RevPoints account

Closing my RevPoints account

There are no fees for having a RevPoints account. However, if you wish to close it, simply contact us via our in-app chat, and we'll close it for you.

Once you confirm you want to disable RevPoints, all your existing points will be voided, and you'll no longer be able to earn RevPoints. Voided points cannot be recovered.

If local laws provide a cooling-off period (usually 14 days from activating RevPoints), any unused points purchased during that period will be refunded upon closure. Outside this period, points are non-refundable and any remaining balance is forfeited. Read the RevPoints T&Cs for more information.