Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What happens if I move to a country where Revolut <18 isn't available?

If Revolut <18 isn't available in your new country, we'll need to close the Revolut <18 account associated with your profile.

Revolut <18 supported countries and regions

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (French Guyana, Guadeloupe, La Réunion, Martinique, and Mayotte), Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, New Zealand, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, and the United States.

Limited access countries

You can still access Revolut <18 if your new country of residence is listed below, but you'll no longer be able to create new profiles:

Cayman Islands, French Polynesia, Guernsey, Isle of Man, Jersey, New Caledonia, Saint Martin, and Sint Maarten.