Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Eligible countries of residency to open a Revolut Business account

The eligibility to open a Revolut Business account is based on your country of residence and depends on the country of incorporation of your business.

Here are the eligible countries of residence, based on the country your business is incorporated in:

Switzerland, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ireland, France, Netherlands, Gibraltar (UK), Guernsey (UK), Isle of Man (UK), Jersey (UK), Aland Islands (Finland), Azores (Portugal), Madeira (Portugal), Mayotte (France), The Canary Islands (Spain)