Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What happens to my subscriptions if I change plans?

Redeeming after packaged account changes

Access to Business plan subscriptions depends on your current Revolut Business packaged account. If you upgrade or downgrade your packaged account at any time, you may need to regain access to benefits once your new packaged account is activated.

Downgrading implications

  • If you downgrade to the Basic packaged account, you'll lose access to Business plan subscriptions
  • If you downgrade to any other packaged account, you'll get the benefits included with that packaged account

Account ownership

Subscriptions are provided by third-party companies (our partners). Any account you create with them remains yours and won't be deleted.