Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Where is Revolut Business available?

Revolut Business is currently available for companies registered and with a physical presence in the following countries:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, and United States of America

Also, within the following territories: Aland Islands (Finland), Azores (Portugal), Gibraltar (UK), Guernsey (UK), Isle of Man (UK), Jersey (UK), Madeira (Portugal), Mayotte (France), The Canary Islands (Spain)

What if my country is not yet supported?

If your country isn't supported yet, don’t worry — we're always working to expand Revolut Business. You can still apply, and we’ll add your application to our prioritised waiting list and will notify you when our services are available in your country.

If you provided us with the incorrect country and signed up using your email and personal address, please follow this link to close your account application and start again using the correct information.