Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What countries are supported?

🌍 At the moment, we're only able to support legal residents of the European Economic Area (EEA), Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Switzerland, Japan, Brazil, the United Kingdom, and the United States. 🌎

🇪🇺The EEA includes Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden. 🇪🇺

It's not possible to open Revolut accounts in overseas territories such as Gibraltar.

It is possible to open a Lite account, if you are a legal resident of the following countries:

  • Azerbaijan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Chile
  • Moldova
  • Macao
  • Armenia
  • Kuwait
  • Qatar
  • Kazakhstan

We’re launching across the world soon, so stay tuned!