Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Topics

What happens if I disconnect the AccountsIQ integration?

No more transactions will be exported from Revolut Business to AccountsIQ. When revoking the consent, if the consent applies to more than one bank account, all bank feeds for the relevant consent will be revoked.

If however you want to keep some bank feeds, you will need to recreate new consents for those accounts.