Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Who can access Flexible Accounts?

Flexible Accounts are currently available in three currencies — EUR, GBP, and USD, which allow you to invest in three different Money Market Funds in the respective currencies. 

These are available to all customers who are local tax residents of Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

New countries are coming soon!