Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Which countries and currencies are supported for incoming transfers?

We don’t support transfers from the following countries/regions: Belarus, Cuba, Iran, Korea (North), Libya, Myanmar, Russia, Syria, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic), Zimbabwe, Donetsk People's Republic, Luhansk People's Republic, Zaporizhia, and Kherson (Ukraine).

We support transfers in the following currencies: AED, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK, NZD, PLN, QAR, RON, SAR, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, USD, ZAR.

Additionally, the following transfer routes are unsupported:

  • USD transfers from Barbados (BRB), Curaçao (CW), Gibraltar (GIB), Malta (MLT), St Maarten (SXM), Mauritius (MU).
  • EUR transfers from Mauritius (MU), St Maarten (SXM). CHF and NOK transfers from Malta (MLT).