Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Which countries and currencies are supported for incoming transfers?

You can receive money to your Business account via transfer in the following 30+ currencies: AED, AUD, BGN, BRL, CAD, CHF, CLP, COP, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HUF, IDR, ILS, INR, JPY, KRW, LKR, MXN, MYR, NOK, NPR, NZD, PHP, PLN, RON, SAR, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, USD, VND, ZAR.

We don’t currently support transfers from the following countries (this list may change at any time): Belarus, Cuba, Islamic Republic of Iran, North Korea, Libya, Myanmar, Russia, Syrian Arab Republic (Syria), Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic), Zimbabwe. Also from the following territories: Luhansk, Donetsk, Zaporizhzhia, Kherson, and Crimea.

Unfortunately we're currently unable to receive CHF and NOK transfers from Malta (MLT).