Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What subscription plans offer the Account Privacy feature?

This feature is available only for Company Grow, Scale & Enterprise plans.

If you’re on a Basic plan, you can upgrade to use this feature. If you’re on any Freelancer plan, this feature isn't available to you.

If you downgrade to a Basic plan, team members who have access to specific accounts will lose access to those accounts. You’ll need to give these team members access to ‘view and access all accounts and balances’ via the Team section in-app. Otherwise, they won’t be able to access or view any accounts.

However, if you re-upgrade to a Company Grow, Scale or Enterprise plan, team members’ previous access to specific accounts will be restored.