Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What countries are supported for outbound transfer?

Transfers to the following countries are not supported:

Afghanistan, Angola, Antarctica, Belarus, Bouvet island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Congo (Brazzaville), Congo (Kinshasa), Cuba, Eritrea, Eswatini, French Southern Territories, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard & McDonald Islands, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Korea (North), Lao PDR, Lebanon, Libya, Myanmar, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Russia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad & Tobago, Uganda, Vanuatu, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic), Yemen and Zimbabwe.

These lists are subject to change as we expand our support for new countries.