Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Unsupported inbound transfers

You can receive money to your accounts via transfer in the following 25+ currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, ZAR, TRY, SGD, SEK, SAR, RON, PLN, NZD, NOK, MXN, JPY, ILS, HUF, HKD, DKK, CZK, CHF, CAD, AUD, AED, BGN, QAR and THB.

Alternatively, you can send clients your account details so they transfer money to you.

We do not currently support transfers from the following countries (this list may change at any time): Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahamas, Belarus, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Congo (the Democratic Republic of), Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Egypt, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Cambodia, Korea (North), Lao PDR, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nigeria, Pakistan, State of Palestine, Palau, Russia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic (Syria), Tajikistan, Timor-Leste,Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic), Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe. Also from the following territories: Luhansk, Donetsk, Sevastopol, Zaporizhzhia, Kherson and Crimea.

Unfortunately we're currently unable to receive payments in the following currency-country pairs, as we're making some changes to our payments infrastructure. We’re sorry for any inconvenience, and hope to have a resolution soon.

  • USD transfers from Barbados, Curaçao, Gibraltar, Jersey, Malta, St. Maarten, Mauritius
  • EUR transfers from Mauritius, St. Maarten
  • CHF and NOK transfers from Malta

If you have any troubles with a specific currency / country transfer, please reach out to our support team.