Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Which currencies can I accept payments in with Revolut Pro?

You can accept payments from your customers in up to 14 currencies, depending on the payment method.

A new Revolut Pro currency account will be created for each currency you accept payments in, and there will be no extra cost for any currency accepted.

Currently, you can receive payments in the following 14 currencies: AUD, CAD, CHF, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, SEK, USD and ZAR.