Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

How can customers manage their subscription?

What is the customer portal?

The portal can be used by customers to manage payments to a merchant who uses Revolut’s subscription management platform.

How does a customer access the portal?

A customer doesn’t need to hold an account with Revolut or Revolut Business to use the portal. If a customer is signed up to a subscription with a merchant, they will receive an email confirming the subscription has started and including a unique link to the portal.

If a customer has subscriptions with multiple merchants, each merchant will provide a different link to the portal so the customer can see each subscription separately.

Any information on the portal is provided to us by the merchant. If a customer believes any of the information is inaccurate, they should contact the merchant who has provided them the portal link directly.

What can a customer do on the portal?

  • View or cancel their subscription with a merchant
  • Update or remove their payment information. Removing a payment method doesn't cancel their subscription with the merchant. To cancel a subscription with the merchant, a customer must follow the merchant’s cancellation process

The merchant is responsible for ensuring the customer is the only person able to access their portal. If a customer has any questions about a merchant's terms, including its cancellation and refund policies, they should contact the merchant. We do not control the merchant’s terms.

Can a customer lose access to the portal?

A customer can stop using the portal at any time. We may also suspend or terminate a customer's access to the portal at any time and for any reason, including if we suspect a customer's use of the portal is fraudulent, unreasonable, or will harm our reputation, or if we are required to do so by law.