Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Am I eligible for Google Pay?

🌏 Google Pay is available to users from Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Singapore, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, the US and the UK.

Your Android device also needs to support NFC (near-field communication) and HCE (host card emulation) to be compatible with Google Pay. To find out whether your device will work with Google Pay, just open ‘Settings’ on your device and select ‘Wireless & networks.’ Tap ‘More’ and if you see NFC appear, your device will be able to make Google Pay payments in stores.