Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Which countries can I use my Revolut cards in?

You can make card payments with your Revolut card in the majority of countries that accept Mastercard or Visa — except for Belarus, Crimea, Cuba, Democratic People's Republic of Korea (DPRK), Iran, Libya, Myanmar, Russian Federation, Syria, Luhansk, Donetsk, Russian controlled parts of Zaporizhzhia and Kherzon, Venezuela, and Zimbabwe. 

From time to time, there may also be other countries we are unable to support due to circumstances out of our control.