Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What is a Revolut entity?

A Revolut entity is a legal entity within the Revolut group.

👉 If your address of residence changes between entities, branches, or expansion countries, you must close your current account and open a new one. Read more about country address change in this FAQ.

🔍 Check this FAQ to learn which Revolut companies provide services in your country.

The list of countries that belong to respective Revolut entities.

Revolut Ltd

  • Switzerland, the United Kingdom.

Revolut Bank UAB

  • Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden.
  • Overseas territories: Åland Islands, Mayotte, The French Southern and Antarctic Lands.

Revolut branches

Branches operate as separate local representative entities of Revolut Bank UAB in each respective country where a branch is established.

  • France
  • Ireland
  • Spain
  • The Netherlands

Expansion countries

Each expansion country operates as an independent entity.

  • Australia, Brazil, Japan, Singapore, the United States, New Zealand.