Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

My plan billing

Plan details 

You can view your current plan, billing date, allowances, and usage on the in-app 'Billing' page. Your allowances reset every month on the same day you’re charged.

When am I charged my plan fee?

You'll be charged your plan fee as soon as your account becomes fully operational or you change your pricing plan. Depending on whether your plan is monthly or annual, you'll be charged on the same day in the following month or year.

Changing the billing start date

If you choose to change your plan mid-billing cycle, your new billing date will be the same date you change your plan. You'll be charged for your new subscription plan immediately.

Changing the default billing account

Your subscription plan fee is deducted from your default currency account. To change the default billing account:

  1. Go to the 'Home' tab in your Revolut Business app
  2. Click your profile icon in the top-left corner → 'Billing'
  3. Next to 'Default account for billing', click 'Change'
  4. Choose your default currency pocket

If your account balance is negative, it may be due to insufficient funds to cover your monthly subscription fee. Simply transfer money into your Revolut Business account to keep using it.