What happens if I disconnect the QuickBooks integration?
We’ll stop syncing your data to QuickBooks and delete all integration settings. You can reconnect the integration at any future date, without any risk of duplicates, from your QuickBooks account.
Using the FreeAgent integration
- How to setup the FreeAgent integration?
- Which transactions are synchronised into FreeAgent?
- I set-up the integration but don't see any transactions in FreeAgent. What happened?
- I've created a new account in Revolut. How do I update the FreeAgent integration settings to include it?
- Can I temporarily stop syncing transactions to FreeAgent?
- What happens if I disconnect FreeAgent integration?