Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Which countries can I use my Revolut cards in?

You can make card payments with Revolut in the majority of countries that accept Mastercard or Visa, except for:

Afghanistan, Angola, Bahamas, Belarus, Burundi, Bolivia, Botswana, Cambodia, Crimea, Cuba, Egypt, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Liberia, Libya, Mozambique, Myanmar, Pakistan, Palau, Russia, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Uganda, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe.

From time to time, there may also be other countries we are unable to support due to circumstances out of our control.