Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What happens if I move to a country where Revolut <18 isn't available?

If the Revolut <18 isn't available in your new country, we'll need to close the Revolut <18 account associated with your profile.

📝 The Revolut <18 feature is currently available in regions listed below.

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (Guadeloupe, Martinique, La Réunion, Mayotte and French Guyana), Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Australia, Singapore.

👉 You can still access the Revolut <18 feature if your new country of residence is listed below, but you'll no longer be able to create new profiles.

Jersey, Isle of Man, Sint Maarten, Guernsey, Saint Martin, Cayman Islands, French Polynesia, New Caledonia.