Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Which currencies are supported for inbound transfers?

You can receive transfers in your Revolut account from almost any bank in the world, In the Following currencies: AED, AUD, BGN, CAD, CHF, CZK, DKK, EUR, GBP, HKD, HUF, ILS, JPY, MXN, NOK, NZD, PLN, QAR, RON, RSD, SAR, SEK, SGD, THB, TRY, USD, ZAR.

❌ The bank cannot located in any of the unsupported countries.

Additionally, the following transfer routes are not supported:

  • USD transfers from Barbados (BRB), Curaçao (CW), Gibraltar (GIB), Jersey (JEY), Malta (MLT), St Maarten (SXM), Mauritius (MU).
  • EUR transfers from Mauritius (MU), St Maarten (SXM).
  • CHF and NOK transfers from Malta (MLT).

These lists are subject to change.