Nepieciešama palīdzība?

Vienkārši uzrakstiet savu jautājumu zemāk, lai saņemtu atbildi.

Tēmas

What is an active Expense user?

By default, all team members have access to Expenses. A team member only becomes an active user when they first submit an expense.

Once a member is active, they stay active. Admins can activate or deactivate a member's Expenses access in the Team menu in-app. You can only do this to team members assigned to a custom role. Find out how to assign a custom role to a team member here.