Ai nevoie de o mână de ajutor?

Pune o întrebarea mai jos pentru a primi un răspuns.

Close a Pocket

If you still have money in the Pocket you wish to close, it'll be automatically added to your main balance once you close it.

If it’s a Group Pocket, only the admin can close it in-app:

  1. Go to 'Home' on the bottom menu
  2. Tap 'Accounts'
  3. Choose your Pocket
  4. Tap 'Details'
  5. Select 'Close Pocket' and 'Confirm'