Jak vám můžeme pomoci?

Stačí položit otázku níže a získáte odpověď.

Chci zablokovat kontakt

  1. Select 'Payments' from the menu bar at the bottom of your app
  2. Tap the search bar at the top of the page
  3. Select the person you want to block
  4. Tap their picture or initials in the top right corner of the page
  5. Choose 'Block'

What happens when you block someone?

The other person will be unable to send you text messages or payments. They also won't know they're blocked. You can unblock a contact at any time.