Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

What are the updated T&Cs?

For all Revolut clients

If you have a Savings Account

If you have a Joint Account or a Kids & Teens Account

If you have a Revolut Pro Account

You don’t need to do anything if you’re happy with these changes. We’ll migrate your account automatically on one of the days between 2 and 5 December 2026, and reach out again with reminders before doing so.

If you disagree with these changes, you can close your account free of charge before 2 December 2026. Find out more via our help page.