Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Topics

How much am I charged for using Expenses?

Expenses app fees are charged upfront, i.e. at the beginning of the billing cycle. Right now, the Expenses feature costs 5 € per each active team member.

If there are new active Expense users in the current billing cycle, we charge next month’s fees upfront and recover charges for the users added in the current billing cycle. Here’s where you can see your ongoing billing cycle, usage and fees.

If you don't want to use this feature, you can disable it from your account via the following steps:

  1. Go to Expenses
  2. Click on (...) and then Settings
  3. Scroll down and click on Disable Expense Tracking.