Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

Unsupported inbound bank transfers

Unsupported countries and regions

  • Belarus
  • Cuba
  • Donetsk People's Republic
  • Iran
  • Kherson (Ukraine)
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  • Libya
  • Luhansk People's Republic
  • Myanmar
  • Russian Federation
  • Syrian Arab Republic
  • Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
  • Zaporizhia
  • Zimbabwe

Unsupported currencies and sources

USD transfers from:

  • Barbados (BRB)
  • Curaçao (CW)
  • Gibraltar (GIB)
  • Malta (MLT)
  • St Maarten (SXM)
  • Mauritius (MU)

EUR transfers from:

  • St Maarten (SXM)

CHF and NOK transfers from Malta (MLT)

INR from any country or region