Need a hand?

Just pop your question below to get an answer.

In which countries is the joint account available?

At the moment, Joint Accounts can be created in the following countries only:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, and the United Kingdom.

👉 Customers from Ireland and France can only open a Joint Account if they're migrated to the respective country branch.

Soon the feature will be available for users from Italy, the Netherlands, and Spain. We're almost there, so stay tuned!