Hulp nodig?

Stel je vraag hieronder om antwoord te krijgen.

Close my account

Conditions to close your account

  1. You must be the account owner
  2. Your account must be on a ‘Basic’ plan. If you're on a paid plan, downgrade your plan on the Billing page (see our article on plan cancellation)
  3. Withdraw all funds from your accounts, or add funds, so your balance is 0. Click on your balance to see all currencies, as well as your Merchant balance
  4. Check you have no pending transactions

Please make sure you download and keep any statements which you may need for future reference.

How to close your account

  1. Go to 'Settings' by clicking on your account name on the top left corner
  2. Go to 'Account & documents'
  3. Scroll to the bottom and click 'Close business account'
  • Choose a reason for closing your account
  • Your account will be closed instantly. In certain situations, we may not be able to close your account straight away