Ai nevoie de o mână de ajutor?

Pune o întrebarea mai jos pentru a primi un răspuns.

Close my Savings Account

How to close Savings Account

  1. Go to 'Home' on the bottom menu 
  2. Tap 'Accounts'
  3. Select 'Savings'
  4. Tap 'Details'
  5. Tap 'Close account'

Your Savings Account balance should immediately be moved to your current account. You'll also receive a document within 30 days of closure, which will include any deposits, withdrawals, and interest earned on your account in the previous 12 months.

Interest handling after closure

If you close one or more Savings Account, any interest that was accrued before this day on your balance will be paid to your main Revolut account the following day.

If your main Revolut account is closed by that time, any interest that was accrued but not yet paid (below 0.01) will be lost.