Precisa de ajuda?

Coloque a sua pergunta abaixo para obter uma resposta.

Remove or inactivate currency accounts

Access your currency account settings

  1. Go to the 'Home' tab in your Revolut Business app
  2. Click your balance
  3. Select your desired currency account 
  4. Click the three dots '...'
  5. Select 'Account settings'

Deactivate a currency account

If you decide to deactivate one of your currency accounts, go to 'Account settings', and click 'Deactivate account'. You'll no longer be able to send money using the deactivated account and its linked cards, but you can still receive money into it. Your currency account can be reactivated at any time.

Remove a currency account

If you decide to remove a currency account, make sure there’s no money on it, go to 'Account settings', and click 'Close account'. All future transactions using that currency account will be declined and cancelled. You won't be able to reactivate this currency account.