Ai nevoie de o mână de ajutor?

Pune o întrebarea mai jos pentru a primi un răspuns.

What is a trusted recipient and how can I 'un-trust' one?

What is a trusted recipient?

When you send a transfer to a recipient for the first time, they're automatically added as a 'trusted recipient.' Future transactions to them won't require two-factor authentication, except for transfers above certain limits.

To remove a recipient’s trusted status:

  • Go to 'Transfers
  • Select the recipient, or click 'See all' and search for the recipient
  • On the selected recipient’s profile, click on their account details
  • Disable 'Trust this recipient'

Once you've untrusted a recipient, transfers to them will require two-factor authentication. You can enable the 'trusted recipient' again at any time.